Slippery slope

I had planned on commenting on the German siblings who have become a couple and had children, but Reformed Pastor has done a much better job than I could have.  Go read him. (Not that anybody is actually *reading* this blog yet, but I have hopes)

Comments on: "Slippery slope" (2)

  1. Hi! Thanks for coming by, and welcome to the blogosphere. My family has used the expression “hairy eyeball” for a long time–I’m not sure where it comes from, but it certainly sounds like something you wouldn’t want directed your way (though I’ve been on the receiving end of more than I care to think of!). Anyway, hopefully I can help you out a little bit with traffic–I’ll add you to my blogroll this morning. Happy blogging!

  2. mrsfalstaff said:

    I still need to think of something catchy to call “the opposite of the hairy eyeball”…..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

