Here we go again

Reformed Pastor has a quote of the day up from the Guardian newspaper in the UK.  Go read it, but basically the reporter is saying good riddance to the conservative arm of the Anglican church, “one which believes that gays are worse than murderers”.

Well, I hardly know where to start with this one.  It’s even beyond parody, really.  I wish I could introduce the reporter to some of the struggling same sex attracted people who go to my church.  Nobody I know of puts them down because of the temptations they struggle against – probably because we all struggle against something.

Nonetheless, Guardian reporter gets my third Hairy Eyeball.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

