Somebody in my parish tapped me on the shoulder last night and said “I’ve been reading a blog called the Hairy Eyeball, you wouldn’t have anything to do with that, would you?”  Shoot, I didn’t think it was *that* obvious.  Oh well.  I owe you a coffee, W______.  And I’ll buy a Timmies coffee for the next person at my church who figures it out, too.

Comments on: "So much for anonymity….." (2)

  1. W_______ said:

    I’m going to hold you to your coffee promise. And, even though I will soon be moving away from the Parish (and most likely the Anglican Church), I promise to check back with The Hairy Eyeball from time to time.

  2. Heheh…oh, it’s a shocking moment to find someone has learned your Secret Identity!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

