Sadness

My mum died on Saturday, three days after deep sedation was started.  It’s going to be a long week.

 Later:  Funeral, will reading, all that “fun” stuff is over.  Hopefully soon I will be able to get blogging again and tempt back the few readers I used to have….

Comments on: "Sadness" (2)

  1. My deepest condolences on the passing of your mother. I wish the circumstances of her passing could have been different, but we can take comfort in the fact that our Lord will never fail us. You and the church will be in my prayers in the coming days.

  2. mrsfalstaff said:

    Hi Warren,

    I don’t seem to have your email address anymore-could you please email me your new snail mail address? I have something to send along to you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

