ANiC Conference

Wow. I just got back from the conference, and it is very late, but for the first time in years, I have hope for my church again – not hope for survival, but hope for new beginnings and Spirit let growth. Hopefully I can be more coherent after I’ve had a bit of sleep, but here’s a tidbit.

I also had delightful conversations with quite a few people, especially Peter from The Age to Come blog (Hi Peter!). Yet someone else who knows the person behind the pen name. Maybe I should just bow to the inevitable and drop the pen name and use my real one…. Nah, it’s more fun to keep you guessing.

Comments on: "ANiC Conference" (3)

  1. Hello “Mrs Falstaff” – and yes it was great to meet you! It was a sudden end as I was whisked from communion to a waiting car to go to the airport. Still, it was such a great and positive conference, I was so pleased that we are concentrating on what is being born.

  2. mrsfalstaff said:

    Don’t know if you will take this as a compliment or not, Peter, [it is meant as one] but you are a good 15 years younger than I thought you would be, judging from the maturity of your writing…

  3. Heh, perhpas it is that I have aged well 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

