Mark Steyn lawsuit

I don’t agree with some of what Steyn said in the offending article (I think he attaches more blame to so called “big” government than is warranted, especially when it comes to medicare). However, the lawsuit that he and Maclean’s are facing because he dared to voice his opinion is a scandal. Binky has set up a blog in Steyn’s defence, it’s worth a look.

I believe that this wanted poster is the Binkster’s artwork – correct me if I’m wrong, please…

Comments on: "Mark Steyn lawsuit" (5)

  1. We wanted also want our wanters.

  2. Mrs Falsatff, Congrats on your link from Mark Steyn. I’ll bet your visitor traffic has taken a jump.

    Merry Christmas!

  3. (Sorry for misspelling your name. Yikes!)

  4. mrsfalstaff said:

    Well, it is just a pen name…. although, with the number of people who have walked up to me lately and said “I’ve read this blog” or “I’ve read these comments, are you Mrs. Falstaff”, I think maybe I should just ditch the pen name and be myself…..

  5. mrsfalstaff said:

    The link’s gone now. Oh well, fame is so fleeting….;-)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

