Good bye, Mrs. Falstaff…

…sort of.  I’m surprised and delighted to have been asked to join the Anglican Essentials Blog as a contributer.  They all use first names over there, so if you are burning with curiosity, go take a look.

Comments on: "Good bye, Mrs. Falstaff…" (10)

  1. Congratulations on your new job. I’m sure the quality of blogging will go up. 🙂

    I was more circumspect in my comment on the Essentials Blog, because I wasn’t sure to what degree you wanted to protect your identity.

    I guess I will really have to watch my P’s and Q’s over there now!

  2. mrsfalstaff said:

    Oh well, I don’t really care about that anymore. Just don’t use my last name. If somebody wants to figure out who I am, it’s really not that hard, and I try not to write anything on the web that I would say in person, anyway.

  3. Hmmm, I’m not sure your last clause came out quite right.

  4. mrsfalstaff said:

    would should be wouldn’t. sigh.

  5. I, too, am sure the quality of blogging will go up at AEC Blog. Congrats!

  6. mrsfalstaff said:

    Thanks, Scott. I’m not so certain, but I will try.

  7. Peter ~ are they questioning the quality of blogging at the Essentials site?
    Naw!!! just happy to have another “quality” blogger onside. Yep, that’s it.
    Mrs. F. I think your comments are most often “right on”….

    St. John’s, NL.

  8. mrsfalstaff said:

    Thanks, Drumroll.

    I’m going to have to “thank” Warren for that comment next time I see him…

    🙂

  9. One good woman is worth at least three men, right? I think I’ll slink back to my corner now.

  10. mrsfalstaff said:

    You’d better…. Especially if your other half reads the blogs…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

