…here.

Comments on: "Hard hitting video from Peter Ould…" (3)

  1. I guess TEC bishops are a tough bunch – they can take a hard hit and keep right on going.

  2. I suppose. Did you see some of the comments on Ould’s page? I was suprised by them, frankly.

  3. prairiewords said:

    Last night was pancake at the Cathedral and I had a moment with +Jim. ‘His door is open’, and he knows my course is set. I was told there is only one Communion in Canada. I replied time will tell which one. No response. But they are opening up to listen, something I don’t think has happened here as most people just walked away in frustration.

    So as hard nosed we think the Bishops may be, for some there a possibility of communication but probably not reconciliation.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

