The Political Compass

Interesting…..where do you end up on this chart? The test is here.

Economic Left/Right: -6.62
Social Libertarian/Authoritarian: -2.77

Comments on: "The Political Compass" (3)

  1. I’m just about as far left as you, but am only slightly below the x axis. I think the survey is biased and many of the questions are leading (and it’s definitely aimed at Americans), but it still helps explain why I often grit my teeth when I’m in conversation with my American colleagues.

  2. Given the look of my avatar, I’m surprised I’m even on the graph.

  3. -4, -5.46

    The company in this quadrant’s good!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

